Categories
General

Did he run out of money? Ninel Conde will broadcast her wedding with Larry Ramos in pay-per-view

Ninel Conde continues to cause controversy because after joining in a symbolic marriage in the middle of the pandemic with Larry Ramos, who faces several legal processes for alleged fraud, she will transmit her ‘wedding’ via streaming. All your fans need is to buy your access. Here we tell you what we know. The date to see the marriage between Ninel Conde and Larry Ramos will be broadcast on November 14 at 9:00 p.m. in Miami, 8:00 p.m. in Mexico, and 6:00 p.m. in Los Angeles. Read the latest Celebrity, business articles On http://thenewsfeeder.net/.

 

According to the cited page, the life will give details of the dress, hairstyle, makeup, and the wedding vows of Ninel Conde and Larry Ramos. The cost will be 132 Mexican pesos. In addition to that at the end of the transmission, there will be a concert by El Bombón Asesino. It was on October 29 when the marriage of Ninel Conde and Larry Ramos took place in the State of Mexico. This after the celebration was canceled at the Casa de la Bola Museum, in Mexico City, due to the coronavirus pandemic. According to Ventaneando, Ninel Conde and Larry Ramos celebrated their marriage in a house, located in a residential area and supposedly owned by Colombian businesswoman Nizme Nur Lleras. In this place, the assembly of chairs, tables, flower arrangements, musical instruments, and other objects was carried out. The wedding had around 60 guests.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *